The Healing of The Paralyzed Man : pt.1

I was living in Europe. I had basically taken (literally) a house. I had no money. I had nothing but a broken heart due to losing the woman I loved. In this grief stricken state of mind the only thing I could do to keep my mind off of her was study. So study I did. I refused to get a job and since I had no money…I had to steal. I stole mostly books from the book store. I lived off of the land. I refused to get a job because I knew that what I wanted to learn could not be learned while maintaining a job. I begin to master the occult…metaphysics,magic,healing,astrology,numerology,tarot and on and on. One day I understood that soon the planets would align in a way which would permit a Jesus consciousness to manifest if one was aware of the right moment and had passed the proper initiations…..done all the proper disciplines…if they were prepared they could claim the birthright of Jesus. I was well prepared….from birth actually. So…..the moment came when pluto squared the moon in aquarius….I was on the roof with my sword and other occult items. At the precise moment I claimed the birthright of Jesus. As I came down from the roof I threw my astrological dice and they “said” Pluto Leo 1….” The Power of Self Expression”. There was a great flood the next day. A great flood. Now…after these events….an old lady knocked on my door one day and asked could I help her get her husband out of bed and into his wheelchair. She said that he just recently came home from the hospital. She said that it was time for his therapy. I said of course I’ll help you. She was a very old lady and the first thing I noticed was the long flight of stairs she had to climb to get back to her house. As I entered the room…I saw a nurse slap the old man in the head. I was shocked yet I didn’t say anything. I helped the old man out of bed and put him in his wheelchair and then I left. That night I kept seeing the image of that nurse slapping that old man in the head and it began to eat at me. The next morning the old lady knocked on my door again. I said of course I will help you. This time when I got there I decided to take my time and actually see what was going on with this man. He was paralyzed from the neck down. I thought ” this is a heavy situation here…old lady with and old man that’s paralyzed. This old lady is catching hell”. I could see the genuine love for her husband radiating from her entire being and it was both sad and inspiring at the same time. By the time I got back to my place…I had already made up my mind that I was going to heal that man.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on July 17, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,242 other followers

