The Healing of The Paralyzed Man Interlude

I want to take a moment here to talk about the effect of what I was doing…..the effect it had on the community and me. First of all I could no longer walk the streets as an ordinary man. If I would say “hi…how are you”….I’d get a complete list of ailments. One very touching moment that I will never ever forget is when the little girl ( about 10 yrs.old ?) walked up to me pushing her little sister in a baby carriage. She said “Mister….can you heal my daddy?” Just thinking about it now…moved me. Sometimes when I would go downtown brothers from all nationalities…. African,Morrocan, German,Italian,etc..(most of them drug dealers)…would stop me and ask me about the bible and the koran etc.( I bet you that muslims don’t know that there are translations of the Koran that says the greatest of all the prophets was a “fortune teller“…..yep…a fortune teller…just like me.) Anyway…1 day they stopped me “in the square” and asked me could we (humans) throw cosmic rays with our hands like comic book super heroes. A crowd gathered while I looked at their faces trying to catch a smirk or something….some sign that they were joking or trying to be funny but as the crowd grew I could see their hope…and their desperation ….(just right now I had to drop my head as feelings came rushing in like niagra falls….some of these experiences are still overwhelming when I think about them). I could see their fear and I could see their deepest sincerity. I told them yes…yes we can throw cosmic rays with our hands… just like comic book super heroes. People would make certain I saw them giving “bums” money and the “bums” would yell out when they saw me coming…”here comes the boss”. Sometimes women would run out of department stores screaming “I want to marry you”. One day I was sitting at a water fountain and I must have closed my eyes because before I knew it….a man with 1 leg hopped over to me, kissed me on the forehead and said “you are the son of God“. Sometimes I would beg God to stop blessing me because it was too much to handle…..for any man.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on July 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,253 other followers

