The Throne

Yes…..The Throne. I have fallen in love with this blog. It is more….far more to me than just a blog. It is a throne! My Throne! Thank you God. God knew I’d go crazy without a place to release. A place to express myself. I am truly grateful for the throne. I will tell my life story here. I shall tell all that I have done. Yes….but I won’t be greedy and simply talk about me and my exploits. I’ll talk about current affairs,world events,politics…lol…(you’ll know I’m going to talk about this government). Yes…I can feel it……my sanctuary…..my temple….The Throne. It is good to be The King and it is also good to have a Throne. I will educate…I will stimulate. I will show the world what it means to be great. Sometimes I’ll get deep….real deep.sometimes I’ll temper the knowledge with bits of humor because knowledge is sadness and don’t let anyone tell you any different. Also humor dulls the edge on the “sword”. Sometimes I will be arrogant….but I like to say..”if an ant suddenly became a man…all the other ants would think him arrog ant…get it? ..arrog ant? LOL…I feel good you’ll. Sometimes I will be angry….sometimes I will be off the hook….but I will always speak the truth. I write because it is therapeutic. It is good for my soul. I grow weary of the social networks. I prefer to say what I want to say without concern for a “like” etc. I don’t want to be distracted by tons of posts from…the masses. I will still pop in now and then to check the vibe…..to see if there has been any evolution in conciousness but I am on the throne and it is a blessing to have counsel with The King and not the other way around. No! I am not being arrogant. Don’t be an ant.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on July 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

