A Masters Zone

image

I am in a masters zone right now. I haven’t been able to sleep. I’m geeked. I was just laying here in bed listening to this bird sing his song. It was extraordinary. He hit notes I never heard before and every time he hit this 1 particular note….I felt it. It was beautiful and it was…funky. It was stone cold funky. It sounded like a real instrument.  A flute or sax. He hit it over and over and I know it was not ordinary.  He got funky for me.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on August 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

