Uh Oh I Must Have Touched A Nerve

A few moments ago my intuition told me to step outside. As soon as I walked out on my front porch I saw this funny looking car coming down the street. I watched it pass in front of me. I saw the sign on the side of the car and realized what it was. Last night on Facebook I said presidents are full of shit and the only thing they could say to me is that we are getting rid of the federal reserve bank. Today I have Google “putting me on the map”.  I stopped the driver of the vehicle and took some pictures and a video but the guy asked me to delete the video. I said ok because I don’t want to get him in trouble and I appreciated that he let me take pictures of the vehicle . Believe it or not I just got a call from a lady friend who said she just typed her name into the Google search and my story ( court for psychic readings) came up? She knew nothing about the Google vehicle that left here moments ago. Google…..what’s up Google? Long Live The King.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

