Brave New World

I read the book Brave New World years ago while behind bars so it had a more profound effect on me than it may have had if I were free. I may not have even read it. The author…Aldous Huxley I knew was an advocate for the use of LSD…..acid….trip…..what I did not know until today is that he spearheaded the Tavistock LSD project or that his grandfather was one of the founders of the Rhodes Round Table Group. I also never knew that he was tutored by H.G.Wells? Yeah…..the guy who wrote “war of the worlds”  and who was also…(bet you didn’t know this) the head of British intelligence. When you start connecting these dots….you are blown away. Aldous Huxley and H.G.Wells are famous for their books of ” fiction” but a little digging reveals that these men were at the forefront of shaping mind control and their fiction  may not have been fiction at all because both of these men were in positions to know for sure the elites master plan and the common man’s fate.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on August 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

