Leaders Don’t Run For Office

Leaders don’t run for office…they are too busy leading. I have no handler because I cannot be handled. How can a president even be a man? You cannot package me and sell me to the masses.  What man cannot make decisions on his own….or write his own speeches? I’ll tell you the man….presidents. Politically correct puppets. Only a public that is devoid of intelligence votes for managed men and only managed men run for office. I am not a member of the masses. I am a individual. A living,breathing,thinking individual. Slogans don’t move me. You people are fools with your fake voting but I know you don’t know any better.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on September 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

