Oops I Did It Again

Oops I Did It Again

On the 11th of this month people all over the world…the news also….were talking about that date  11/11/11 being special. Some said it was the luckiest day of the year. Some said a portal to higher consciousness was opening for all humanity. I said 11 is the number of treachery. Later that evening it was reported that shots were fired near the white house. Today…. the secret service said they have found bullets around the white house. They said that bullets had bounced off of bullet proof glass. Now I ask you….is this not treachery? Is an attempted assassination of the president of the united states treachery? Is shooting up the white house treachery?  Yes….it is indeed. You can find proof of my prediction of treachery on my Facebook page. Just search my name,make sure you see my crown,then look for my posts on the 11th. The last time I made a prediction on Facebook was the day the congress woman got shot in the head. That morning I said ” today there will be issues with authority figures….the government will come to the front in new ways”…..then later that day she got shot in the head.  You can verify that too. I called my local newspaper and told them to verify what I said but they said it was too general? I geuss there were no issues with authority figures and the government didn’t come to the front in new ways. Well…..perhaps after I’m dead and gone they will understand….

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

