I Used To Be You

Just because you are dumber than dirt does that means I have to be? Just because you praise celebrities, politicians and dead figures of old do I have to? Why are you so dumb that you cannot comprehend that like Einstein said ” its not that he was so smart it is because you are so stupid “. I know this to be a fact. I know that I am greater the Einstein. Sometimes I don’t feel like being nice and I want to tell you to kiss my ass. Sometimes I just sit and observe posts in Facebook etc and I am horrified by what I see and what I see is not what you see. If I say I see retards you will get angry because I’m talking about you. If I say I see robots you will get mad because I’m talking about you. You can laugh, dismiss or ridicule etc whatever I say but I cannot be other than what I am. I am the greatest man to ever walk the face of this earth. I don’t know how I’m still alive… only God knows. I am too great for this robot world. You cannot contain me with your group think… your television mentality, your miseducated non mind. You are dumber than dirt and I want you know. You exist in a state of non reality. You have no depth. You are not real. I know that the words you are not real hasn’t the proper meaning to you because your attention span is not long enough to grasp the horror this statement contains . I know you will never comprehend the reality I see. Try not to be angry and try to understand where I am coming from. I love you and I must speak this truth. The tears flow because I know the truth about you. I know because I used to be you. – The King

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on February 11, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

