The Experience That Changed My Life Forever

The very first time I read the tarot cards was for my girlfriend. I was living in Europe. She was Italian and she wanted to go back to Italy to visit her family. I read the cards and wouldn’t let her go because I saw the airplane going down. We had a big fight… of course. Nevertheless she didn’t go and the morning of that flight, I was on my way to the kitchen when I heard the radio say” Air Italia flight such and such has gone down and there are no survivors”. I fell on my knees and my mind quantum leaped through a mental vortex and I wept on my knees. I couldn’t get up… I couldn’t stop crying. Crying not only for those who died etc but because I knew I would never be the same again. My mind kept repeating the question “how is this possible… how could I see this in a deck of cards?” I had to deal with the fact that I could have saved those people… although I know that if I would have called the airport they would have called me crazy. This experience changed my life forever and it took years for me to return from that quantum leap.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

