The Education Deception

I  remember when I got back from Europe I went to the library to get a book on speed reading. I was always an avid reader… way back when my best friend collected comic books. He had over 1,000 at the time and I read them all. I had been hearing about speed reading and I wanted to check it out and see if it was real… if it was possible.  This particular book had you test yourself before the first chapter and then after the first chapter. I was shocked to say the least. I was furious. I had doubled my reading output in 30 minutes? Then I looked at the chapters on math and again I was furious. Why wasn’t I taught to read this way? Why wasn’t I taught to add, subtract, divide etc like this? I understood immediately that they stole my life. Imagine reading entire books in an hour or two? Imagine the knowledge one could soak up. Education is without a doubt mis education..? It had to be designed to take you on the slow track because the fast track was known already and could have been given to you? Even today they teach these dumbed down versions of reading etc. There is no education on finances. There is no education on how to watch television or listen to the radio etc. There is no education on consumerism etc.  By the time a person gets to college he/she is already damaged and some say damaged beyond repair.  1+ 1=2 and that is why they cannot grasp the fact that 1democratic party+ 1republican party=1big party. Their education has programmed them that 1 and 1 is always 2. There is a world of difference between a living intelligence and a dead intelligence.  Dead intelligence needs statistics, formulas, theories etc…. a living intelligence needs nothing. Example : If I tell a bass player to play a particular bass line…. the professor of music from the university will say ” how many bars… what key? “… the bass player off of the street will say” like this”.. and begin to play…. ones intelligence is dead and/or programmed while the others intelligence is alive and not programmed? Education is synonymous with programming. Memorization is all that takes place in the American education system. Memorization and social programming. Learning takes place from an entirely different angle from that which is presented to our children.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

