Greater Than Jesus

Tonight (29 February 2012) there are tornado watches in my area. I’m just chilling watching American Idol and enjoying being me. Letting my mind wander around my universe. I see that tomorrow Googles new privacy policy goes into effect. I want to state right here for the record that I signed in to opt out and I was asked by Google if I wanted to “turn on my browser history”. Since on 29 February 2012 I had never opted into any recordings past, present or in the future…. I expect my browsing habits or any of my personal and/or private business that is conducted on this entire Internet… on any parts, minutes, seconds spent herein to never be  reproduced or distributed without my explicit permission. Google… you enter this agreement with me and there is no opt out. – The King

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on March 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

