Leaders Don’t Run For Office

Leaders don’t run for office. They’re too busy leading.- The King

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on July 15, 2012, in Government and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. keep up buddy, you people are doing a great job.http://www.geriquest.com

  2. I precisely wished to say thanks yet again. I’m not certain the things that I would have done in the absence of these tactics revealed by you on that subject matter. It seemed to be a frightful circumstance in my opinion, but taking a look at this expert mode you managed it made me to cry for contentment. I will be happy for this advice and in addition believe you recognize what a powerful job you are getting into training the others using your blog post. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

  3. In case you prepare articles or blog posts like that, I’ll certainly pay a visit to this site more often.

  4. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am now not positive whether this publish is written by him as nobody else realize such special approximately my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  5. hey there, truly interesting posts you make, just keep up the great work, will be back for more!http://www.kitsucesso.com

  6. happy i found your blog, there are so many useful things in here. i’ve bookmarked you so i can always have access to your posts.http://www.divulgaemail.com

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

