New York Times openly admits mainstream media stories are scripted by the White House

http://m.naturalnews.com/news/036609_mainstream_media_White_House_influence.html

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on August 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You should take part in a contest for one of the smartest blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site!.

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Really seldom do I see a blog site that’s both educative and exciting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is marvellous ; the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this.

Leave a Reply

