Armed citizens force officials to back down

kDisclaimer: My posting of this story does not apply any agreement or disagreement with the author or his views or the actions of the citizens in this story. I’m simply passing on this incident to my readers because I like to keep them informed of what’s happening in the world.  I must add though that the fact that I have to post a disclaimer and the fact that those citizens felt the need to do what they did is indicative of the true state of affairs in my country regardless of my personal views and that’s just reality.

Armed citizens force officials to back down – National Conservative | Examiner.com.

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on February 9, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

