Is It My Ego Or Is It Yours

If Jesus came to earth and said ” I am the greatest man to ever walk the face of this earth””….would that be ego? I find that most often when we speak of ego…we are talking about someone else’s ego but really it is our ego and we don’t know it? What I mean is this: If I say ” I am the greatest man to ever walk the face of this earth”….many will be offended and say that I am arrogant and crazy etc but in reality it is they who are arrogant and crazy. Honestly…how arrogant and crazy is it that I cannot be what and who I say I am? It is they who have the ego because like Jesus or any spiritually evolved individual ..I may be speaking my simple truth. Without ego. Their ego tells them that my ego is speaking but in reality….it is their ego that cannot accept my statement because ego is competitive, petty and jealous? Oh…the ways of wisdom. When a person begins to evolve….they are beaten down by the very forces of nature and the universe itself (trials and tribulations) until the person cannot even raise their head without consciously acknowledging that they have indeed been beaten into submission and their own smallness and even nothingness is truly and completely understood. In this way the ego is subjugated to compassion, righteousness and the spiritual path. – The King The Master Logo

About The King

I am a psychic,astrologer,author and artist.

Posted on May 20, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

